Student visa · China 2026–27

Check which Chinese universities you qualify for

Enter your age, marks and budget. You get a list of programs you can apply to, what each one costs, and which documents you still need for the visa file.

Your details

Tuition and hostel package. Food and flights are extra. Leave empty to see every fee.
Documents you already have

Your result

6 of 14 matching programs fit your profile or need one confirmation.

3Eligible
3Confirm first
8Not eligible
First year24,000 RMB
Later years18,000 RMB
Duration6 years
  • Your age fits the limit (16–23 years).
  • Your marks meet the 60% minimum.
  • First-year package fits your budget.
Full brochure details
Age limit
16–23 years
Marks
FSc 60% aggregate
Language
Not explicitly stated; confirm English-medium delivery
HSK
HSK-4 compulsory in first year
Duration
6 years (5 years study + 1 year internship)
Scholarship
Scholarships for top students; amount not stated
Hostel and benefits
Hostel included; poster claims separate female hostels and halal food
Documents
SSC certificate/result; HSSC result; ID card; passport-size white-background photo
Extra costs
Visa extension 400 RMB, medical check 400 RMB, insurance 800 RMB; books/bedding and miscellaneous costs extra
Application fee
Included in first-year package per poster; verify
Check before paying
Very low advertised fee but HSK-4 is compulsory in year one; confirm teaching language, current recognition and all fees
First year25,000 RMB
Later years20,500 RMB
Duration6 years
  • Your age fits the limit (16–23 years).
  • Your marks meet the 60% minimum.
  • First-year package fits your budget.
Full brochure details
Age limit
16–23 years
Marks
FSc 60% aggregate
Language
Not explicitly stated; confirm English-medium delivery
HSK
No HSK in first year (poster)
Duration
6 years (5+1)
Scholarship
Scholarships for top students; amount not stated
Hostel and benefits
Hostel included; poster claims halal food and separate female hostel
Documents
SSC result/certificate; HSSC result; ID card/B-form; 4 white-background passport photos
Extra costs
Visa extension 822 RMB, medical check 540 RMB, insurance 800 RMB; books/bedding and miscellaneous costs extra
Application fee
Included in first-year package per poster; verify
Check before paying
Confirm English-medium status and current PM&DC recognition directly; fee poster is promotional
First year34,000 RMB
Later years25,500 RMB
Duration6 years
  • Your age fits the limit (16–40 years).
  • Your marks meet the 60% minimum.
  • First-year package fits your budget.
Full brochure details
Age limit
16–40 years (poster)
Marks
FSc/HSSC 60% aggregate (poster)
Language
Not explicitly stated on poster
HSK
Poster says no HSK in first year
Duration
6 years (5+1 internship implied by program type; poster does not clearly state duration)
Scholarship
Scholarships mentioned for top 15 students; award amount/criteria not stated
Hostel and benefits
Hostel included; poster claims separate female hostels and halal food
Documents
SSC certificate/result; HSSC result; ID card/B-form; 4 white-background passport photos
Extra costs
Visa extension 400 RMB, insurance 800 RMB, medical check 500 RMB; books/bedding and miscellaneous costs extra; fees in RMB; exchange-rate fluctuation applies
Application fee
Included in first-year package per poster; verify
Check before paying
Poster makes recognition claims; independently verify current PM&DC listing, English-medium status, internship arrangements and full fee schedule before advising
First year28,500 RMB
Later years22,200 RMB
Duration6 years
  • First-year package fits your budget.
  • Age limit is not stated. Ask the university.
  • Minimum marks are not stated. Ask the university.

Documents

Official document list not available. Request it from the university.

Full brochure details
Age limit
Not stated
Marks
Not stated
Language
Not clearly stated; confirm language of instruction
HSK
Chinese-language first year; HSK-4 before promotion and HSK-5 before graduation
Duration
6 years (1+5; clinical medicine degree described as 5 years after Chinese-language year)
Scholarship
Not stated
Hostel and benefits
Hostel included in first year; 3,000 RMB annual hostel fee from year 2; hospital with 2,956 beds claimed
Documents
Not clearly legible/fully specified in poster; request official checklist
Extra costs
Food, books/stationery and air ticket excluded; 2,000 RMB security deposit after pre-admission (poster says non-refundable but adjustable)
Application fee
1000
Check before paying
Poster gives conflicting/unclear duration wording and requires HSK-4/HSK-5; verify language, recognition and refund terms
First year32,800 RMB
Later years24,000 RMB
Duration6 years
  • First-year package fits your budget.
  • Age limit is not stated. Ask the university.
  • Minimum marks are not stated. Ask the university.

Documents

Official document list not available. Request it from the university.

Full brochure details
Age limit
Not stated
Marks
Not stated
Language
Not explicitly stated; confirm English-medium delivery
HSK
First year Chinese language; HSK-4 required before graduation
Duration
6 years (1+5)
Scholarship
Not stated
Hostel and benefits
Two-sharing furnished hostel included; affiliated hospitals and international students mentioned
Documents
Not fully specified in fee sheet; request official checklist
Extra costs
2,000 RMB security deposit described as non-refundable but adjustable; food, air ticket, bedding, books and stationery excluded; sixth-year internship costs 6,000 RMB outside China or 24,000 RMB at university-affiliated hospital in China
Application fee
1000
Check before paying
Fee sheet says fees non-refundable; confirm HSK policy and exact internship placement/cost
First yearNot stated
Later yearsNot stated
DurationNot stated
  • Age limit is not stated. Ask the university.
  • Minimum marks are not stated. Ask the university.
  • First-year fee is not published, so budget cannot be checked.

Documents

Official document list not available. Request it from the university.

Full brochure details
Age limit
Not stated
Marks
Not stated
Language
Not stated
HSK
Not stated
Duration
Not stated
Scholarship
Not stated
Hostel and benefits
Poster image not sufficient to establish benefits
Documents
Not stated
Extra costs
Not stated
Application fee
Not stated
Check before paying
University identity and all program details must be confirmed from an official admission document; do not rely on the image alone
First year32,300 RMB
Later years21,400 RMB
Duration6 years including one-year internship
  • Your age fits the limit (17–25 years).
  • First-year package fits your budget.
  • Minimum marks are 70%. You entered 68%.

Documents you still need

Police clearanceMedical examination formBank statementSelf-introduction video
Full brochure details
Age limit
17–25 years
Marks
Overall 70% FSc marks
Language
Not explicitly stated; confirm English-medium delivery
HSK
Must pass HSK-4 before end of first academic year to enter medicine program; failure may mean continued Chinese study, transfer or withdrawal
Duration
6 years including one-year internship
Scholarship
Not stated
Hostel and benefits
Two students per room; university profile describes large campus and research facilities
Documents
Matric and FSc marks sheets/certificates; passport and photo; application form; police clearance; physical examination; financial form; self-introduction video; bank statement with closing balance USD 5,000+; English proficiency certificate
Extra costs
2,000 RMB deposit deducted from first-year package; electricity, water, food and miscellaneous expenses extra
Application fee
Included in listed first-year total or unclear; confirm
Check before paying
Deposit/payment wording and English-medium status should be confirmed; HSK-4 is a progression condition
First year33,000 RMB
Later years21,800 RMB
Duration6 years
  • Your age fits the limit (18–30 years).
  • First-year package fits your budget.
  • Minimum marks are 80%. You entered 68%.

Documents

Official document list not available. Request it from the university.

Full brochure details
Age limit
18–30 years
Marks
80% in HSSC/A-Levels
Language
Chinese-language first year; confirm language after transition
HSK
HSK-4 by end of first academic year; HSK-5 before graduation
Duration
6 years (1+5)
Scholarship
Top 20% may receive 15,000 RMB per year under Excellent Medical Student Scholarship
Hostel and benefits
Three-sharing hostel; hostel and Muslim canteen on campus; 12 affiliated hospitals claimed
Documents
Not fully specified in this sheet; request official checklist
Extra costs
2,000 RMB security deposit, described as non-refundable but adjustable; food, books/stationery and air ticket excluded; visa/medical charges may follow government rates
Application fee
1000
Check before paying
High academic threshold and mandatory HSK requirements; scholarship is competitive, not guaranteed
First year37,000 RMB
Later years27,000 RMB
Duration6 years
  • Your age fits the limit (Over 17 and under 28).
  • Your marks meet the 60% minimum.
  • First-year package is 37,000 RMB, above your budget.

Documents you still need

Police clearanceMedical examination formBank statement
Full brochure details
Age limit
Over 17 and under 28
Marks
At least 60% marks in all subjects (as stated)
Language
English-taught (document claim)
HSK
HSK-4 not required in first year
Duration
6 years (5+1 including internship)
Scholarship
Not stated
Hostel and benefits
Hostel listed at 1,000 RMB; 13 affiliated hospitals and 60 field-practice hospitals claimed; Muslim canteens mentioned
Documents
Passport; white-background passport photo; police clearance; SSC and HSSC transcripts; medical form; bank statement
Extra costs
Food, air ticket and stationery excluded; document says all fees non-refundable; management charges paid to company, tuition to university
Application fee
2000
Check before paying
Outdated September 2025 fee sheet; do not quote as current without a new written fee confirmation
First year37,100 RMB
Later years20,900 RMB
Duration6.5 years including internship
  • Your age fits the limit (17–25 years; under 18 needs affidavit).
  • Your marks meet the 60% minimum.
  • First-year package is 37,100 RMB, above your budget.

Documents you still need

Police clearanceMedical examination form
Full brochure details
Age limit
17–25 years; under 18 needs affidavit
Marks
Overall 60% FSc marks
Language
Not explicitly stated; confirm English-medium delivery
HSK
Must pass HSK-4 within one academic year; March 2026 free-semester students get 1.5 years; failure may mean repeating or returning home; CSCA test required in first year
Duration
6.5 years including internship
Scholarship
2,000 RMB first-year scholarship for students with 80% in grade 12; from year 2, top 10% may receive 2,000 RMB based on academic results
Hostel and benefits
Hostel listed at 1,200 RMB/year, four-sharing
Documents
Passport; SSC certificate/marks sheet; HSSC certificate/marks sheet if available; police certificate; physical examination form; white-background photo; application form; financial support form; college graduation certificate; personal CV
Extra costs
2,000 RMB non-refundable deposit included in first-year package; food, pocket money, utilities, bedding, books, transport and miscellaneous costs extra
Application fee
Not separately stated
Check before paying
The document refers to March intake/free semester and September fee dates; verify which intake is actually open and confirm current fee schedule
First year39,150 RMB
Later years19,400 RMB
DurationNot clearly stated on fee page
  • Your age fits the limit (16–25 years).
  • Your marks meet the 60% minimum.
  • First-year package is 39,150 RMB, above your budget.

Documents you still need

Police clearanceMedical examination form
Full brochure details
Age limit
16–25 years
Marks
Overall 60% FSc marks
Language
Not explicitly stated; confirm English-medium delivery
HSK
HSK-3 before starting major/medical studies; HSK-4 within three years
Duration
Not clearly stated on fee page
Scholarship
First-year enrollment scholarship: 6,000 RMB at 90%; 4,000 RMB at 85%; 2,000 RMB at 80%
Hostel and benefits
Four-sharing hostel; 1,000 RMB refundable hostel security deposit if no damage; university profile lists two affiliated and 13 non-affiliated hospitals
Documents
Passport; SSC certificate/marks; HSSC marks/certificate if available; police certificate; physical examination form; white-background photo; application form; financial support form; college graduation certificate; personal CV
Extra costs
2,000 RMB admission deposit non-refundable on withdrawal but included in first-year package; food, utilities, books, transport and miscellaneous costs extra
Application fee
Not separately stated
Check before paying
Fee graphic contains conflicting first-year totals (36,300 and 39,150 RMB); use 39,150 RMB as the prominent total but obtain written confirmation. Program name/intake/language need confirmation
First year40,000 RMB
Later years33,000 RMB
Duration6 years
  • Your age fits the limit (16–23 years).
  • Minimum marks are 70%. You entered 68%.
  • First-year package is 40,000 RMB, above your budget.
Full brochure details
Age limit
16–23 years
Marks
FSc 70% aggregate
Language
Not explicitly stated; confirm English-medium delivery
HSK
Poster says no HSK in first year
Duration
6 years (5+1 internship)
Scholarship
Scholarships available for top students; amount not stated
Hostel and benefits
Hostel included; poster claims halal food and separate female hostels
Documents
SSC result/certificate; HSSC result; ID card/B-form; 4 white-background passport photos
Extra costs
Visa extension 800 RMB, medical check 500 RMB, insurance 800 RMB; books/bedding and miscellaneous costs extra
Application fee
Included in first-year package per poster; verify
Check before paying
Higher marks threshold (70%); verify English-medium status, current PM&DC listing and all fee components
First year51,300 RMB
Later years36,100 RMB
Duration6 years
  • First-year package is 51,300 RMB, above your budget.
  • Age limit is not stated. Ask the university.
  • Minimum marks are not stated. Ask the university.

Documents

Official document list not available. Request it from the university.

Full brochure details
Age limit
Not stated
Marks
Not stated
Language
English medium
HSK
Poster claims no HSK-3/4 in first year; verify current official policy
Duration
6 years (5+1)
Scholarship
Top 20% MBBS freshmen: 15,000 RMB first time; top 5% excellent students: 15,000 RMB per year
Hostel and benefits
14 affiliated and 19 teaching hospitals claimed; two-sharing 5,000 RMB/year or three-sharing 4,000 RMB/year subject to availability
Documents
Not fully listed in this fee sheet; request official checklist
Extra costs
2,000 RMB security deposit described as non-refundable but adjustable; food, books, stationery and air ticket excluded; sixth-year internship tuition listed as 14,900 RMB
Application fee
1000
Check before paying
Verify exact first-year and later-year fee components, internship placement, recognition and current HSK policy
First year53,050 RMB
Later years35,660 RMB
Duration6 years including internship
  • Your age fits the limit (Under 25 years).
  • Your marks meet the 60% minimum.
  • First-year package is 53,050 RMB, above your budget.

Documents you still need

Police clearanceMedical examination formBank statement
Full brochure details
Age limit
Under 25 years
Marks
At least 60% in HSSC/A-Levels; fluent English
Language
English medium (poster claim)
HSK
Poster claims no HSK-3/4 in first year
Duration
6 years including internship
Scholarship
Not stated
Hostel and benefits
Two-sharing furnished hostel; electricity, water and public kitchen advertised as free; poster says 400+ foreign students and 19 batches graduated
Documents
SSC/Grade 10; HSSC/A-levels; college leaving/character certificate; passport scan; white-background digital photo; police character certificate; Chinese physical examination form; application form; signed fee package; bank statement for embassy
Extra costs
2,000 RMB security deposit described as adjustable; air ticket, food and stationery excluded; sixth-year internship listed as 17,000 RMB tuition+hostel; management/admission charges non-refundable
Application fee
1000
Check before paying
Confirm current English-medium program, recognition and full internship fee; poster has multiple fee components and payment timing
How the visa works. After a university accepts you, it issues an admission notice and a JW202 form. You use these to apply for an X1 student visa at the Chinese embassy or visa centre. Requirements change, so confirm with the embassy before you pay any fee.

Results come from university brochures, not live admission systems. Fees are in RMB as advertised. “Eligible” means the brochure criteria match your details. It is not an offer of admission or a visa guarantee. Confirm intake, recognition, language of teaching and total fees in writing before paying.